BRANCHES

The headquarters, production and distribution facilities of the company are located in Jarocin (Poland).

The effective sales is carried out by the branches located in Poznan, Kalisz, Szczecin, Piekary Śląskie, Katowice and Podczel near Kołobrzeg.

Rybhand headquarters/processing/distribution center

ul. Świętego Ducha 118/120,
63-200 Jarocin
NIP 617-000-05-22
tel. + 48 62 747 32 38, 747 66 39
fax + 48 62 747 66 38
email: rybhand@rybhand.com.pl
rybhanddh@rybhand.com.pl
dhandlowy@rybhand.com.pl
handlowy2@rybhand.com.pl

Rybhand Poznan Branch

ul. Koronkarska 5,
61-005 Poznań
tel. + 48 61 879 95 95, 842 93 74
fax + 48 61 872 93 73
e-mail: poznan@rybhand.com.pl
poznan1@rybhand.com.pl

Rybhand Kalisz Branch

ul. Częstochowska 205-207
62-800 Kalisz
tel./fax + 48 62 753 55 81
e-mail: kalisz@rybhand.com.pl

Rybhand Piekary Śląskie Branch

ul. Damrota 44,
41-940 Piekary Śląskie
tel. + 48 32 287 10 39
fax + 48 32 282 79 99
e-mail: piekary2@rybhand.com.pl

Rybhand Katowice Branch

ul. Obroki 130
40-833 Katowice
tel. +48 32 359 4 309
e-mail: obroki@rybhand.com.pl

Rybhand Processing Plant – Kołobrzeg – Podczele

ul. Lwowska 30
78-106 Kołobrzeg
tel. +48 502314056 Henryk Tomaszewski
tel. + 48 509393496 Dawid Trzcieliński
e-mail: podczele@rybhand.com.pl

Rybhand Szczecin Branch

ul. Kmiecika 2,
70-809 Szczecin
tel. + 48 91 462 37 04
tel./fax + 48 91 462 30 05
e-mail: szczecin@rybhand.com.pl